top of page

2024 Line Officers:

2024 Board of Governors:

Park Ridge:

Kerry DeGiovanni - Board President*

Tammy Levinson - Board Secretary

Janet Riley - Board Member


​Judy Miller - Board Vice President 

Marly Fracsiello - Board Member
Mark "Cookey" Eisen - Board Member

Woodcliff Lake:

Sandy Metz - Board Member

Michelle Mayer - Board Member

Frank Meredith - Board Member

* denotes hyperlinked email address

bottom of page